Wednesday, January 18, 2017

Swago: Winter Wonderland! #Swagbucks

It's time for you to unwrap your SB bonus this holiday season courtesy of Swagbucks. This month's Winter-themed Swago board offers a possible 300 SB ($3) bonus*

What is SWAGO you ask ?

It's a bingo-inspired promotion run by Swagbucks, a website that rewards you with points
(called SB) for completing everyday online activities. You can redeem those SB for free gift cards.

If you've never used Swagbucks, participating in SWAGO is a great introduction to the site and an easy way to earn a good amount of points quickly starting Monday, January 16, 2017 at 9 AM PT/12 PM ET.

Here's what you need to know to get your 300 SB ($3) Bonus and don't worry as you do NOT need to make a purchase to complete a pattern.

Swago Board Details

Be sure to hit "Join" to pre-register or you will NOT receive credit for completing the action items. Each square on your SWAGO Board will contain an action item to complete*

Once you complete the action item in a particular square , the square will change color signifying the action item is complete*

* Earn up to 300 Swagbucks which is $3 for completing your Swago Board*

* You have a limited amount of time to mark off as many squares as possible so use your time wisely*

Once you've achieved a pattern the corresponding "Submit" button will light up and you don't have to make a purchase to complete a pattern*

Be mindful of the patterns and their corresponding bonuses located on the right of your SWAGO Board. The patterns will vary in difficulty and bonus value*

*Don't forget to hit submit for each pattern you complete before the game ends January 23 at 12 pm PDT/3 pm EDT to receive credit and redeem for gift cards of your choice. If you don't hit "Submit" before the game ends you won't receive your SB bonus*

No comments:

Post a Comment

Target